A Fraternal Organization of Canadians of Italian Heritage

Executive Members

Grand Council Executives

National President
Joseph Monachino
jmonachino@cbmca.com
905-319-9814
Fax: 905-572-7225

First National Vice President
Carmine Filice
carm@greentario.com
905-388-5251

Second National Vice President
Joe Maggiolo
maggiolo@computan.on.ca
905-374-7388

Immediate Past National President
Josie Cumbo
acumbo000@sympatico.ca
519-623-9993

National Orator
David Morganti
midastco@cogeco.ca
905-662-3595
Fax: 905-662-7614

National Administrative Secretary
Joe Ingribelli
jIngribelli@cogeco.ca
905-374-3197

National Record Secretary
Tina Destro
t.destro@hotmail.com
905-741-8732

National Treasurer
Marguerite Radice
admin@clubitalia.ca (attention Marguerite)
905-356-5510

National Trustee
Tony Rosati
rosati1945@yahoo.ca

National Trustee
Livio Di Nello
dinello@hotmail.com

National Trustee
Terri Calligaro
terry@vacanzaitaly.com

National Trustee
John Giavedoni
johng@cips.ca
204-229-6888

National Trustee
Fernando Forcucci
fernandoforcucciosic@sympatico.ca
519-759-3847

National Historian
Dominic Calabrese
dominic_506@sympatico.ca

National Chaplin
Deacon John Shalala
jshalala@cogeco.ca

Lodge Presidents

La Lupa Di Roma Lodge
Julieta Petrelli

Galileo Lodge
Onofrio Curatolo

Dante Lodge
Pat Tomaino

Garibaldi Lodge
Franco Petrelli

Roma Imperia Lodge
Tina Destro
905-388-9328

Trieste Lodge
Luigi Filice

Club Capri
Gino Paolone

Club Italia
Nick Radice

Rossini Lodge
Rick Petrella

Aurora Lodge
Josie Cumbo

Leonardo Da Vinci Lodge – Youth Lodge
Franca Petrelli

Regina Lodge

Latina Lodge

Fiorente-Patronato Lodge
Tenio Evangelista
416-361-5024

Princess Marie Jose Lodge
Joyce Milligan
906-248-5828

G. Verdi Lodge
Corky Milligan
906-248-5828